Simple Pricing
Subscription Options
Choose from monthly or yearly subscriptions, cancel anytime before renewal
Mini
For getting started
$17 / month
What you get
- 150 Monthly Credits
- Access to the latest models
- Access to the Composer
- Access to the Prompt Library
- Detailed usage and billing history
Entrepreneur
Our most popular plan
$55 / month
What you get
- All the features in Mini plus
- 1000 Monthly Credits
- Priority support
Professional
For power users
$85/ month
What you get
- All the features in Entrepreneur plus
- 2000 monthly credits
- API access for private models
- Advanced customizations
- Early access to new features
Frequently Asked Questions
Can I buy more credits if I run out?
Yes, Knitwit sells additional credits anytime with a $10 minimum purchase.
How long to credits last?
Each month your credit balance is increased by the amount provided for in your plan. Unused credits expire after 60 days so they do roll over from month to month, but expire eventually if they go unused. Additional credits purchased beyond the plan allotment must be used within 6 months of purchase or they expire.
Do I also need to pay for ChatGPT or Claude if I'm paying for Knitwit?
No. With Knitwit, you get access to all the latest LLM models without needing to pay for them directly.
What kind of customer gets the most value from Knitwit?
Knitwit is a workspace primarily for businesses to use for any kind of daily research and knowledge preservation. Lawyers, accountants, and many other types of everyday professionals do research as part of their jobs, but they don’t have a place to save prompts or curate and keep the information they create. Knitwit provides a suite of feature that answers this need.
Is there a free trial?
Yes, and several types of accounts to accommodate various user needs and use cases.
What if I’m not sure which plan is right for me?
Yes, and several types of accounts to accommodate various user needs and use cases.
If I cancel service, what happens to my data?
You can cancel anytime, even in the middle of the service period. After cancelling service, you’re able to download stored conversations and prompts anytime prior to the account termination date.